#WeeklyReflection1

Speak to someone who knows you for at least five years. How do they ‘identify’ you? Your thoughts? 

Well, I decided to ask a few of my closest friend who have known me for at least five years. The common reply from all that I’ve gotten is that they identify me as a very ‘lazy’ person. Also they identify me as someone who is trustworthy. 

My thoughts.

I have no doubts on how they felt about me being a very lazy person. I am quite a lazy person, in fact I am a very lazy person. I love to sleep a lot, that includes afternoon naps. As a lazy person, I love to get things done in a short cut way so I will have more time to spend on other things. But I do have a limit for everything, if I have to get things done on time I will be discipline and not be lazy. Well, I am not really sure if I am a person that is trustworthy to others. But I realize that people tend to open up to me (heart to heart talk). One of them said I have the looks that I am very friendly and most of the people will tend to open up themselves as they feel comfortable with me. Usually I am the listening ears for others, I will listen to their thoughts, troubles then give them advise and comfort them. I believe that in the future I will need help from others so why not I start first by helping others? 

Leave a Reply

